Home » Investment Opinion, Picture Gallery » IGM Financial Inc. to Release First Quarter 2017 Results

IGM Financial Inc. to Release First Quarter 2017 Results






WINNIPEG, MANITOBA — (Marketwired) — 03/16/17 — The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.–s (TSX: IGM) first quarter 2017 results will be issued on Friday, May 5, 2017.

A live webcast of IGM Financial–s first quarter 2017 results conference call will be available at on Friday, May 5, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. (CT)/3:30 p.m. (ET).

Jeffrey Carney, President and Chief Executive Officer, IGM Financial Inc. and Investors Group Inc., Barry McInerney, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mackenzie Financial Corporation, and Kevin Regan, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-866-223-7781 or 1-416-340-2216. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or

1-905-694-9451 from May 5, 2017 at 5 p.m. (CT)/6 p.m. (ET) until June 5, 2017. Please use passcode 8552632. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.–s website.

Contacts:
Media Relations:
Ron Arnst
204-956-3364

Investor Relations:
Paul Hancock
204-956-8103

Short URL: https://www.88finance.com/?p=530654





Posted by on Mar 16 2017. Filed under Investment Opinion, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Analytics

© 2020 88Finance. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de